Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting House of 1000 Beers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shaunarae 4 days ago

Damn You Philly Cheesesteak

Can't go wrong with this classic !! I've also had the pork tacos and the poutine -the tacos are fantastic and pair nicely with the coleslaw and jalepeno cornbread !! Yummmm!! And the poutine is just absolutely amazing! And is also good with beer cheese added to it ! And their homemade ranch is delicious!! Great food and great service !

Shellytae 8 days ago

Buffalo Pierogis

So amazing I love all of the food

Garysantillo 12 days ago

Beer Can Chicken Dip

Excellent customer service and the food is outstanding delicious. You won't be disappointed with all the food options and beer selection. I'm addicted👍👍👍

Michelle 16 days ago

Western

Sub chicken. Juicy. So delicious. All the flavors flow so well.

Smpan77 17 days ago

Margherita

We ordered two pizzas, a Reuben, cheesesticks and a burger last week for 6 of us. It was delicious. The reuben was huge and very filling. I I don't think you can go wrong with amy menu item. Plus the staff is great in New Ken.

Jessicaattinger86 21 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben is so savory! The bread was perfectly toasted, and all the flavors of the sauerkraut, cheese, dressing and corned beef just melded together. I've never had a better Reuben anywhere. Perfect with a side of fries and a cold draught.

Wilczms 22 days ago

Chicken

We had two of the specials - chicken and waffles, delicious! And a flatbread pizza. The staff is always friendly with great service.

Linda 23 days ago

Western

Very good

Dschmitty1 26 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Excellent. Can't beat the food no matter what you get. Dealing with April makes it even better !

Bpduncan82 about 1 month ago

The Drunken Swine

My wife and I visited with my parents and had a great time! We had an order of the Zuko, chicken tacos, the drunken swine, and the buffalo chicken pizza. The service was fantastic and the food did not disappoint! We made a reservation and everything was out and we did not feel rushed to finish within the allotted time slot! We will definitely be back and will bring others with us.

Pamreight about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

They are awesome especially the garlic parmesan surracha

Pamreight about 1 month ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

The beef is nice and lean and the sandwich is pretty damn perfect!!

Steelcitymonica about 1 month ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Looking at the menu it was hard to decide what to order since everything sounded good. I had seen their sign claiming to have the best reuben so I went with that. I was not disappointed. It was meaty with good flavor. I did get the cornbread and did not enjoy it as much. We will be ordering again soon. I will be splitting a reuben and a white pizza to give that a try.

Kellyrupprecht about 2 months ago

Happiness Is a Warm White Pizza

Excellent!

Devonc about 2 months ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Definitely the best reuben in the Wexford/cranberry area!

Delvecchiosteven about 2 months ago

Pretzels and Beer Cheese

Perfectly cooked soft pretzels and a creamy bier cheese. When they say bier cheese, they don't mean canned nacho cheese. This is the real deal, and I can't wait to come back for more pretzels, pizza and beer!

Saslagle03 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

My fiancé and I absolutely love coming to House of 1000 beers. We used to go almost once a week. The staff is always amazing and the food was delicious. My only complaint is that I really wish they would bring back their veggie burger. It was amazing! Please add some vegetarian options!

Barrett1123456 2 months ago

Pretzels and Beer Cheese

I have had so many things on your menu! Food is awesome! My favorite place! Great atmosphere and great place to wind down.... highly recommended!

Walters356 2 months ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Love this reuben! Always reliably perfect!

Geoff 2 months ago

Beer Can Chicken Dip

Excellent!. Ample chips and the dip had great flavor.

Jdigirolamo132 6 days ago

Damn You Philly Cheesesteak

This sandwich is amazing. I have never had anything i didn't Iike. It is all very good.

Linda 11 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

The Rudy's Reuben is the best. It came with very tasty fries. Since I live close by, I'll be stopping by quite often!

Clarecrawford577 13 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Friendly helpful people. Excellent service. Clean

Austin 17 days ago

Beer Can Chicken Dip

Excellent service, great food and beer selection

Valconleyhd 18 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Best Reuben I've had in a long time. Lots of meat!

Darrin 22 days ago

Margherita

Friendly service, lots of social distancing. Pizza was good with thin crust and slightly spicy sauce.

Kafordcm 23 days ago

The Zuko

Awesome service awesome atmosphere great food!

Lamarhayden7020 24 days ago

Garlic Parm Fries

Delicious the beer cheese is amazing and even the half size are big enough for two people.

Kayla about 1 month ago

Happiness Is a Warm White Pizza

Hands down, my favorite pizza!

Carol about 1 month ago

Brisket Roll

Brisket rocked so does Allison!

Jeffreysalego about 1 month ago

Boneless Wings

Tastey

Marlene about 1 month ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Great food and servers and cooks!!!

Aec5547 about 2 months ago

The Drunken Swine

The drunken swine pizza is the best pizza to get whenever you just can't decide and you want the best of everything! Amazing pizza with really good crust, the toppings go fabulous with almost any beer and the whole thing punches you with summer as you enjoy this BBQ pizza gloriousness! Not to mention that it's always served with a smile and great beer recommendations (and plenty of napkins because you can't eat this the correct way without needing them)

Jill about 2 months ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Absolutely amazing. When craving a Reuben this will be my go-to.

Diamc about 2 months ago

Damn You Philly Cheesesteak

We had beer chicken dip 2 reubens Damn Philly cheesesteaks Very good deal for your money - a lot of food Food was very tasty Totally enjoyed Will be back

Suzanne about 2 months ago

Garlic Parm Fries

Wonderful. Burgers were juicy and cooked just right. Fresh cut fries delicious!

Bethyg1989 2 months ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Soooooo good! Love this sandwich

Kellyrupprecht 2 months ago

Beer Can Chicken Dip

Amazing!!!

Geoff 2 months ago

Crispy Pickle Spears

These are so good! crispy, not soggy with really great flavor. My daughter gets these everything we order food

Eyount13 2 months ago

Poutine

We love house of 1000! Between their unbeatable beer selection and great food, its one of our favorite places. Can't get enough of their poutine! All the food we get there is great, but no trip for me is complete with the poutine. Melty cheese, delicious and flavorful pulled pork, and warm gravy over some great fries- can't beat it!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA