Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting House of 1000 Beers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to House of 1000 Beers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michael 2 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Simple ... BEST Reuben!

Karabrant18 16 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Had this a few times! So good. Lots of flavor and amazing fries on the side.

Owlgirl3290 20 days ago

Beer Can Chicken Dip

Absolutely love the beer can Chicken Dip!!! I visit every week for this and the pizza!

Pamela 21 days ago

Gyro

Tastes great!

Tttpete 25 days ago

Build Your Own Pizza | Large

Great pizza! Obviously there are alot of pizza joints around the 'burgh but House stands out if you like a tangy red sauce and thinner crust. Great wings too! Their happy hour is outstanding as well.

John 11 days ago

Rudy's (Famous) Reuben

Had the Reuben tonight. Previous reviews said it was great. I agree! This was the first Reuben I've had that the bottom bread wasn't soaked and mushy. Crisp bread, heaping pile of corned beef. Very tasty. $15.50 is a little steep for a sandwich, but oh well. Fries were OK. Had fried pickle spears, crisp breading and crisp pickles, GREAT! Good meal!

Katrhursh 18 days ago

Build Your Own Pizza | Large

Yummy combos offered but had to build our own because of different tastes in our party. Delicious too. Crust is perfectly cooked, toppings are substantial 😋

Pamela 21 days ago

House Pulled Pork

Tastes great !!

Pamela 21 days ago

General Tso's Cauliflower

Love these !! Great flavor. You get a lot too.

Jennifer 29 days ago

Pretzels and Beer Cheese

It was our 1st time,but definitely not the last, eating at the House of 1000 beers! The pretzrls and beer cheese was an excellent starter to what was and awesome first meal with Heather out server. She made great drink recommendations for us and her enthusiasm about the menu items was infectious. We were greeted with the smell of a bomb looking pizza at the table when we walked in and we are looking forward to trying just about everything on the menu in the future. Added bonus...we can bring our furr baby to the patio next time we visit. Thank you H of 1k B, cant wait to come back! XOXOXO Nate & Jen D.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA